Southern District Servant Leader Team

Main Phone Number 504-282-2632    Fax 985-871-9696

Staff – Directory

Board of Directors – Directory

Circuit Visitors – Directory



Stewardship Missions
Don Panzenhagen, Chair
Gary Grubb
Rev. Louis Boldt
Rev. Paul McCormack
Don Hennings
Glenn Gerber
Rev. Jason Scheler, Chair
Budget and Finance Personnel
Stan Weir (Treasurer), Chair
Margie Boldt
Thomas Noon
Youth Recruitment and Scholarship
Cindy Namany, Chair
Rev. Steve Richardson
John Brooks
Constitutions Webmaster
Rev. Bob Belknap, Chair
Rev. Art Yunker
Rev. Warren Ruland
Rev. Daniel Carlson
Black Ministry Task Force



visit-website-iconChurch Extension Fund visit-website-iconFoundation